A Saint’s Sentiments for Sunday

Ray’s Blog.

Ray Saint that is. I read his latest blog entry and thought I would share. If  you ever need a reminder that “It’s great to be you” check in here, talk to Ray, or even better buy his book which is really like a toolbox to fix your self up and maximize your own potential. I have, I am, and it is great.:-)

He is a busy guy and admittedly would like to get more entries in his blog. I have a feeling he will so check in occasionally. I am blessed to have Ray as a friend and we both have vowed to sit down “someday” and get an interview done. He IS positive energy and if a meeting w/ Ray fails to energize you, call the coroner.

Fair Winds~EV

2 responses to “A Saint’s Sentiments for Sunday

  1. I am happy to hear you thought my latest blog had value to you. I will paraphrase something Ralph Waldo Emerson said; “To know that one person has breathed easier because you have lived, is to know what it means to have succeeded.”
    I like the look of your page! I am so excited for you and your goal you have for 2012! Most people have no idea how good they could feel. I think the most destructive thing to the human being is to not have maximized your potential, whatever that is? I am glad our paths have crossed on this journey called life, and I look forward to a life time of sharing energies no matter what part of this planet we may be on…

    Win the day my friend….
    Ray

  2. That is a great measure of success that we should all aspire to.

    I think it is true what you say about maximizing our potential, whatever it is. It really doesn’t matter what it is as long as we take it to the limit and reach our goals. What a feeling of satisfaction, even if we get our ass kicked, to say we did our best and gave our all. There is no shame in that. The shame is in accepting less than our best.
    Fair winds~EV

Leave a Reply

