Just Awesome

On call due to rain so I thought I would do some blogging. Typed a draft on the computer so I could paste it here and on our sailing blog. Well when I paste it here it puts it down as one long ass line that runs right off the blog page when I preview it. So I give up and try to open the sailing blog and put it there. Well I cannot access that blog as every time I try to open it I get a message from Norton that I have been blocked from an attack. So screw it. I am not going to re-type the whole thing here right now.  

Have a great day.

Leave a Reply

