Xoom Review Part One

As brief review I have ‘mixed feelings about the Xoom. It is definitely portable for all that it does do. I have downloaded one book and read it and am happy w/ that. I like the ability to take pictures with it. The problem is I can’t seem to do anything with them. I haven’t figured out how to rename them so then trying to upload I have to first find the one I want in Gallery, remember the file number, then find it through my blog’s upload option. Easier if I could just see a name that I gave it. Also there is no place to insert an SD card from my camera. This renders my camera useless for bloging or emailing purposes.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

