Nuclear Nomads

I was texting my buddy Jason the other day and he made the comment that he assumed we were back to work. That’s when it dawned on me that I had never introduced our work blog NuclearNomads.org.

I started Nuclear Nomads at the end of the last outage so that friends/co-workers  that we met there can keep up w/ us. Also makes an easy way to stay in touch w/out keeping a bunch of phone numbers and e-mails, invariably lossing  them over time.

I suppose there would be more activity on this blog if I just put work stuff here but I like to keep work in it’s own little corner of my life. Family and personal friends may not care about OSHA requirements and work friends don’t have to muddle through our personal lives to find out that an OSHA 10 Card is required to work the nuke plants in Florida.

So if you are interested in what we do to fund our Carpe Langousta Life check out our blog about Nuke Life. Click the link above or the one on the sidebar to the right.

Know Nukes!!!!

2 responses to “Nuclear Nomads

  1. About time you get things clarified!!!!!! LOL

    Mike

  2. Hey Mike, glad to hear from you!! 🙂

    Hope you and the family make it down to see us.

Leave a Reply

